Support Hinds' Feet Farm
....Unique and Innovative Programs for Adults with Traumatic and Acquired Brain Injuries and Their Families....  

About Us
        Residential Program
Day Program
Tour the farm
History: A Mother's Story
Board of Directors
Contact Hind's Feet Farm
Corporate Sponsors
Current Supporters
Wish List


Join Our E-mail List!

Hinds' Feet Farm Benefactors

$50,000 and above

  • The Cannon Foundation
  • Mr. and Mrs. Martin Foil, Jr.
  • The Lance Foundation
  • The Philip L. Van Every Foundation
  • Tuscarora Yarns, Inc.
$10,000 to $49,999
  • Anonymous
  • Mr. and Mrs. Martin Foil III
  • A. Illges Memorial Foundation, Inc.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Rod Lilly
  • The Reinsch Foundation
  • The Sunshine Lady Foundation
$5,000 to $9,999
  • Mr. O.L. Leatherman, Jr.
  • Dr. and Mrs. George Zitnay
$1,000 to $4,999
  • Mr. Mark Adkins
  • Mr. Cameron Bancroft
  • The Burchfield Insurance Group
  • Mr. and Mrs. John Burger
  • Dr. Paul Campbell
  • Mr. and Mrs. Robert Chapman
  • Dr. and Mrs. R. Steve Christy
  • Mr. and Mrs. L. D. Coltrane III
  • Mr. and Mrs. Alan Davis
  • Mr. Reid D. Farrell
  • Mr. Steve Goodwin
  • The Honorable & Mrs. Robert Hayes
  • Mr. and Mrs. Ben Hill
  • Dr. and Mrs. Doug Kelling
  • Mr. Steve Kinzler
  • Mr. & Mrs. Richard Kittle
  • Mr. & Mrs. Gavin McIntyre
  • Mr. Michael Mahaffey
  • Mr. & Mrs. Craig May
  • Mr. and Mrs. Bob Martin
  • Mrs. Yvonne Martin
  • Mr. & Mrs. J. Neal Miller
  • Mr. and Mrs. George Moore
  • Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Moran
  • Mr. & Mrs. John Mullis
  • Mr. and Mrs. Marc Niblock
  • Mr. and Mrs. William Niblock
  • Mr. and Mrs. Andrea Piana
  • Mr. Jerry Pierce
  • Mr. Tom Revels
  • Mrs. Sue Schenck
  • Mr. and Mrs. Mark Schiff
  • Mr. and Mrs. James Smith
  • Mr. and Mrs. William C. Stanback
  • Mr. Harding Stowe
  • Mr. & Mrs. Paul Stroup
  • Mr. and Mrs. Robert Taylor, Jr.
  • Mr. James Todd
  • The Drs. Thomas Arabella Trahey
  • Mr. Frank Ullian
  • Mrs. Nan D. Van Every
  • Mr. and Mrs. Todd Wiebusch
  • Mr. Bud Willis
  • Mr. and Mrs. Wes Woodin
  • Dr. Christopher Zitnay

Up to $1,000

  • Mr. Burkley Allen
  • Bank of America Foundation
  • Mr. and Mrs. John Barksdale
  • Mrs. Joseph B. Bass III
  • Mr. Robert Bassett
  • Mr. and Mrs. Al Brown
  • Mr. Colin Brown
  • Davidson College Soccer Team
  • Davidson College CoHo Eating House
  • Mrs. June Bennet
  • Ms. Nadine Bennett
  • Mr. and Mrs. Terry Brigman
  • Mr. Boyd Campbell, Jr.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Chris Davis
  • Mr. Preston Davis
  • Mr. and Mrs. Mark Delawter
  • Ms. Carol Douglas
  • Mr. Ernest H. Dwight
  • Mr. and Mrs. Forrest C. Edkin, Jr.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Charles T. Ellithorpe
  • Mr. and Mrs. Martin Fahsel
  • Miss Anna P. Foil
  • Mr. Philip L. V.E. Foil
  • Miss Sydney H. Foil
  • Mr. and Mrs. Eric D. Gazin
  • Mr. Steven W. Gentile
  • Mrs. and Mrs. Michael A. Goode
  • Mr. and Mrs. Tom Grady
  • Mrs. and Mrs. Willis Gregory
  • Mr. Stephen E. Hartung
  • Mr.and Mrs. Steven W. Hatch
  • Mrs. Sarah Hamrick
  • Mr. Charles Haynes
  • Mr. Jason W. Hill
  • Mrs. Jan S. Hinchliffe
  • Mrs. Michele Houck
  • Ms. Kathryne Houseal
  • Huntersville Presbyterian Church Boy Scout Troop #19
  • Mr. and Mrs. Jeff Hurd
  • Mr. and Mrs. Mark Hurley
  • Mr. and Mrs. Harry Johnson
  • Ms. Bessie P. King
  • Ms. Jane Lail
  • Ms. Carolyn S. Leith
  • Ms. Leslie K. Leonard
  • Mr. and Mrs. Michael Lindsey
  • Mr. and Mrs. Peter Locey
  • Mr. and Mrs. Robert Sisk, Jr.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Buddy Luper
  • Dr. Eleanor McCain
  • Mr. Robert Quinton McKissick
  • Mr. and Mrs. John D. McGinn
  • Mr. and Mrs. Graham McGoogan
  • Ms. Lisa McNeilly
  • Mr. Cap Mattie
  • Ms. Kristy Lynne Marynak
  • Ms. Mary Jo Maupin
  • Mr. and Mrs. Jim Monroe
  • Mr. and Mrs. George T. Moore
  • Mrs. Anna Kemp Norris
  • Mr. Daniel Peters
  • Mr. and Mrs. John J. Phillippi
  • Mrs. Kathy Pilkington
  • The Presbytery of Charlotte
  • Mr. Patrick D. Quinn
  • Mr. Michael H. Rafter
  • Ms. Theresa M. Rankin
  • Mrs. Christine A. Richards
  • Mr. and Mrs. Hunter Roddey
  • Mr. Paul D. Roe
  • Mr. Joshua D. Sarett
  • Mr. Peter D. Schultz
  • Mrs. Muriel W. Shuebrooks
  • Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth Sisk
  • Mr. and Mrs. John Soltis
  • Mr. and Mrs. Marcel Stark
  • Mr. and Mrs. David Sisk
  • Mr. David Temkin
  • Mr. and Mrs. Kelvin C. Torve
  • Ms. Peggy Thrun
  • UBS Foundation
  • Mr. Jack Varon
  • Mr. Craig T. Wanke
  • Mrs. Betty H. Williams
  • Ms. Tawana B. Wilson
  • Mrs. June Wright
  • The Zurich U.S. Foundation